Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Get up early, or stay up late to live stream Disneyland Paris 25th Anniversary Celebration

Disney is planning to live stream the Disneyland Paris 25th anniversary celebration April 12, 2017 on the Disney Parks Blog.

Now, let's remember that Paris is 9 hours ahead of the U.S. East Coast. So you are going to either need to get up early or go to bed late. 
Disney publicity photo

The live stream starts a 9 a.m. Paris Time, which is 3 a.m. Eastern, 2 a.m. Central, 1 a.m. Mountain and Midnight on the West Coast of the U.S. If you are at Aulani in Hawaii, you can watch at 9 p.m. April 11.

The live stream will kick-off with a huge cast of dancers and characters and a special Happening by Disneyland Paris cast members.

In addition to the morning ceremony, there will be a number of events that the Parks Blog says it will present later, including:
  • “The Grand Celebration Cavalcade” of characters and entertainment performers parading through the streets of Main Street, U.S.A. 
  • Disney Stars on Parade.
  • Two new stage shows in front of Sleeping Beauty Castle – Mickey Presents “Happy Anniversary Disneyland Paris” and The Starlit Princess Waltz.

Post a Comment